Admission

For visits to the museum during regular hours, our suggested donation is $5 per person. Admission for UIC faculty, staff, and students is free of charge. 

Hours

Tuesday - Friday 10 am to 4 pm Sunday noon to 4 pm
Closed Mondays and Saturdays

The Museum will be closed on the following days:
Easter – Sunday, April 21, 2019
Memorial Day Weekend – Sunday, May 26 – Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Weekend – Thursday, July 4 2019
Labor Day Weekend – Sunday, September 1 – Monday September 2, 2019
Fall Break 2019 – Thursday, November 28 through Sunday, December 1, 2019
Winter Break 2019 – Sunday, December 22, 2018 through Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Public Tours

Public tours are led by museum educators and last one hour every Wednesday and Sunday at 1:00pm.

For Public Tours, please meet in the entryway of the Hull home. No reservations necessary; donations to the museum are encouraged. Groups of 10 or more should call to schedule a group tour.

Please note that public tours can only accommodate a maximum of 25 visitors and the latest admittance time is 1:15pm.