***SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT***
The Public Tour will not be taking place on Sunday, November 19th, 2017.

Admission

For visits to the museum during regular hours, our suggested donation is $5 per person. Admission for UIC faculty, staff, and students is free of charge. 

Hours

Tuesday - Friday 10 am to 4 pm Sunday noon to 4 pm
Closed Mondays and Saturdays

The Museum will be closed on the following days:
Easter – Sunday, April 16, 2017
Memorial Day Weekend – Sunday, May 28 – Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Weekend – Tuesday, July 4 2017
Labor Day Weekend – Sunday, September 3 – Monday September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving 2017 – Thursday, November 23 through Sunday, November 26, 2017
Winter Break 2017 – Monday, December 18, 2016 through Monday, January 2, 2017

Public Tours

Public tours are led by museum educators and last one hour every Wednesday and Sunday at 1:00pm. Spanish language Public Tours take place the first and second Sunday of every month in lieu of the English language Public Tour. To learn more about Spanish language tours please visit Excursiones Públicas.

For Public Tours, please meet in the entryway of the Hull home. No reservations necessary; donations to the museum are encouraged. Groups of 10 or more should call to schedule a group tour.

Please note that public tours can only accommodate a maximum of 25 visitors and the latest admittance time is 1:15pm.